If you've been resisting the switch over to Facebook's Timeline your days are numbered. Facebook has announced that it is making the Timeline mandatory for all of its 800 million plus customers.

What this means is that depending on your settings, people may be able to go view your profile all the way as far back as the day you created your profile. Some of you may wish to review your past history on Facebook to prevent rehashing any embarrassing moments you wish you could take back.

Facebook is giving us until January 31st to remove anything we do not wish people to see so consider yourself warned.

[Yahoo.com]