Blake Shelton has a huge week a head of him. 'The Voice' Season 4 debuted on Monday night on NBC, and today (Tuesday, March 26) Blake's eighth studio album 'Based On A True Story...' hits stores.

You can stream it live right here!

Track Listing:

1. Boys Round Here
2. Sure Be Cool If You Did
3. Do You Remember
4. Small Town Big Time
5. Country On The Radio
6. My Eyes
7. Doing What She Likes
8. Still Got A Finger
9. Mine Would Be You
10. Lay Low
11. Ten Times Crazier
12. Granddaddy s Gun