President Obama has released his campaign's playlist! ( Since when did Presidents need a playlist?   It's a new world we live in now, people! )

7 country songs are on the list of 29 tunes.  Here they are

1. Sugarland-"Stand Up"

2. Sugarland- "Everyday America"

3. Darius Rucker-"Learn To Live"

4. Darius Rucker- "This"

5. Montgomery Gentry- "My Town"

6. Zac Brown Band- "Keep Me In Mind'

7. Dierks Bentley- "Home"

Others on Obama's playlist include: Arcade Fire, James Taylor, REO Speedwagon, Al Green, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Aretha Franklin, No Doubt and more.....

(Metro Source)