Miranda Lambert's new CD comes out on June 3. I'm sure she named it appropriately when she named it Platinum. Now, you can preview eight of the songs from the album right here!

Then after you've checked it out, you can pre-order your own copy on iTunes and receive "Automati"c and "Somethin' Bad" (her duet with Carrie Underwood) instantly.

Here are the songs that you get to preview:

1. Girls

2. Little Red Wagon

3. Smokin' And Drinkin' (feat. Little Big Town)

4. Bathroom Sink

5. Old Sh!t

6. Babies Making Babies

7. Holding On To You

8. Another Sunday in the South


**Warning** Some songs have lyrics that are NSFW.