#34: "Nobody Feelin' No Pain"

This is another sick party tune off of Jake's Barefoot Blue Jean night album co-written by David Lee Murphy -- ya know...the guy that sings "Dust On The Bottle".

Off what is arguably Jake's best album, this is one of those songs that you probably have lived in your younger years, and it's coming on our list at #34.

If you haven't gotten your tickets yet for the Taste Of Country, don't wait before you can't watch Jake feel no pain on June 13!