The Dixie Chicks are coming back to Buffalo! The group that began turning heads in the 90s has started up a new tour and due to massive demand, they've added more stops.  Buffalo is one of them!

Look for the Chicks to come through on their DCX MMXVI TOUR on September 17, 2016 at First Niagara Center.  Tickets will begin going on sale on May 7.

Tickets for First Niagara Center will be $125.00, $99.50, $69.50, $49.50 and $35.00 and will be available at LiveNation.com, Tickets.com or by phone at 1-888-223-6000.

 

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

 

DATE CITY VENUE ON SALE SUPPORT
Wed., June 1 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center On Sale Now Augustana, Josh Herbert
Fri., June 3 Cleveland, OH Blossom Amphitheater On Sale Now Augustana, Josh Herbert
Sat., June 4 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre On Sale Now Augustana, Josh Herbert
Sun., June 5 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheater On Sale Now Augustana, Josh Herbert
Wed., June 8 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center On Sale Now The Heavy, Josh Herbert
Fri., June 10 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion On Sale Now The Heavy, Josh Herbert
Sat., June 11 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center On Sale Now The Heavy, Josh Herbert
Mon., June 13 New York, NY Madison Square Garden On Sale Now The Heavy, Josh Herbert
Tues., June 14 Boston, MA Xfinity Center On Sale Now The Heavy, Josh Herbert
Thurs., June 16 Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Fri., June 17 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Sat., June 18 Camden NJ BB&T Pavilion On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Tues., June 21 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Wed., June 22 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Fri., June 24 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Sat., June 25 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Thurs., July 7 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Fri., July 8 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheater On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Sat., July 9 Portland, OR Sunlight Supply Amphitheater On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Tues., July 12 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheater On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Wed., July 13 Sacramento, CA Toyota Amphitheater On Sale Now Anderson East, Josh Herbert
Fri., July 15 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheater On Sale Now Augustana, Smooth Hound Smith
Sat., July 16 Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas Arena On Sale Now Augustana, Smooth Hound Smith
Sun., July 17 Phoenix, AZ AK-Chin Pavilion On Sale Now Augustana, Smooth Hound Smith
Wed., July 20 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre On Sale Now Augustana, Smooth Hound Smith
Fri., August 5 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Sat., August 6 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchel Pavilion On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Sun., August 7 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Wed., August 10 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Fri., August 12 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Sat., August 13 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Sun., August 14 Atlanta, GA Alpharetta Amphitheater On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Wed., August 17 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Fri., August 19 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheater On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Sat., August 20 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheater On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Wed., August 24 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Thurs., August 25 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Amphitheater On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Sat., August 27 Minneapolis, MN Minnesota State Fair On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Tues., August 30 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Thurs., September 1 Denver, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Fri., September 2 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheater On Sale Now Vintage Trouble, Smooth Hound Smith
Thurs., September 8 Tulsa, OK BOK Center Sat., May 7 Elle King
Fri., September 9 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena Sat., May 7 Elle King
Sat., September 10 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Sat., May 7 Elle King
Thu., September 15 Moline, IL iWireless Center Sat., May 7 Elle King
Fri., September 16 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Sat., May 7 Elle King
Sat., September 17 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center Sat., May 7 Elle King
Thu., September 22 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center Sat., May 14 Elle King
Fri., September 23 Toledo, OH Huntington Center Sat., May 7 Augustana
Sat., September 24 Green Bay, WI Resch Center Sat., May 7 Augustana
Mon., October 10 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl On Sale Now Elle King