If you're a fan of The Zac Brown Band then you might want to get ready for the soundtrack to the new movie  'Footloose' when it comes out on September 27th.

Although it's not the whole band, you still get to hear Zac Brown of the Zac Brown Band singing "Where The River Goes."    Blake Shelton makes an appearance as well with his version of the theme song.    Big & Rich make an appearance too with their latest single, "Fake I.D."  The entire track list looks like this:

1. Footloose - Blake Shelton
2. Where The River Goes - Zac Brown of Zac Brown Band
3. Little Lovin' - Lissie
4. Holding Out For A Hero - Ella Mae Bowen
5. Let's Hear It For The Boy - Jana Kramer
6. So Sorry Mama - Whitney Duncan
7. Fake I.D. - Big & Rich feat. Gretchen Wilson
8. Almost Paradise - Victoria Justice & Hunter Hayes
9. Walkin' Blues - Cee Lo Green feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd
10. Window Paine - The Smashing Pumpkins
11. Suicide Eyes - A Thousand Horses
12. Dance The Night Away - David Banner

[ZBB World]