The Toyota Taste of Country will be held once again at Sahlen Field in downtown Buffalo, on Friday, June 12th, and we've got another incredible lineup to kick off the new decade!

Before working or attending our upcoming event, we ask that you please confirm that you will not have traveled to a country designated by the CDC as Level 2 or higher (currently China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican City), been on a cruise ship, or spent significant time in any other area identified as a containment zone or which travel restrictions have been implemented, during the 14 days prior to the event, and that you have not been in contact with anyone who has been diagnosed with coronavirus.

This event will be taking the following precautionary measures:

  • Adopting a “no hand-shake policy” and practicing good hygiene
  • Wiping down surfaces – with staff designated to be wiping down surfaces throughout the event with gloves
  • Staff who are in close contact with guests will be wearing gloves
  • Purell stations
  • Promoting keeping a healthy distance with the recommend 6-8 feet
  • Fact sheets posted

Tickets are on sale now and you can purchase them by clicking on the Renewal By Andersen Ticket Window below!

Here's Your WYRK Toyota #TOC2020 Lineup:

Lady Antebellum

American country group Lady Antebellum formed in Nashville Tennessee in 2006, and made their debut in 2007. Composed of vocalists Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, and Dave Haywood, the trio won their first ACM award in 2008 for Top New Vocal Group. The group has gone on to win two ACM awards for their first top song, "Need You Now" along with Album Of the Year and Vocal Group Of The Year. Lady Antebellum released their new album Ocean��this past November with their new smash hit "What If I Never Get Over You". We're excited to have one of country music's most popular and talented groups headlining this year's Toyota Taste of Country.

Jake Owen

Jake Owen is an American country music singer and songwriter. Jake Owen has six studio albums, and seven #1 singles, including "Barefoot Blue Jean Night", and "American Country Love Song". In 2009, Jake Owen won Top New Male Vocalist at the American Country Awards, as well as Breakthrough Artist of the Year in 2012. Owen's two latest singles are "I Was Jack (You Were Diane)" and "Down to the Honky-tonk". Jake is sure to bring the party to this year's Toyota Taste of Country!


Midland is an American country music group that formed in 2016 composed of lead vocalist Mark Wystrach, along with guitar and background vocalists Jess Carson and Cameron Duddy. The trio signed to Big Machine Records and released Midland EP featuring their debut single "Drinkin' Problem" in 2017, which has won a CMT Music Award, an ACM award, and two Grammy Awards. The group has also won Vocal Group Of The Year in 2018, and Group Video Of The Year in 2019. We can't wait to see one of country's fastest-rising acts light up the stage this summer.

Maddie & Tae

Maddie and Tae are an American female country music duo, made up of Madison Marlow and Taylor Dye, both of whom are singers, songwriters and guitarists. Their first single, "Girl In a Country Song", was released in July of 2014 and reached #1 on the charts in December of that year. They received nominations for the 52nd annual Academy of Country Music Awards, including Vocal Duo of the year. They switched to Mercury Records in 2018, and released their single "Friends Don't". In October 2018, the duo released "Die From A Broken Heart", which sold 7,000 in the first week. One of country's most talented duos will kick off the show with a bang.

Opening Act: TOC Riser Fuzzy and the Rustbelts

WNY's own Fuzzy and the Rustbelts outlasted five of Buffalo's most talented country acts and won the opportunity to play in front of 25,000 fans this June!