The Buffalo Bills have picked six guys on the roster to serve as captains for the upcoming 2012 NFL season.As expected, quarterback Ryan Fitzpatrick was selected as one of the six.  The others were running back Fred Jackson, safety George Wilson, defensive tackle Kyle Williams, full back Corey McIntyre and punter Brian Moorman.

This is Brian Moorman’s seventh year as a captain and the second go-round for Fitzpatrick and Jackson. As captains, the players will help with the on-field communications with the game officials.