The 2013 ACM Awards are this Sunday night (April 7) in Las Vegas, and whether you're watching the show or not, we'll have you covered!

Keep your web browser locked to this post as we update you with all the latest on the winners, the performances, the outfits and all things ACMs.

If you're following along on Twitter, use the hashtag #ACMs and mention @1065wyrk, and you could see your tweet right here!


11:00 p.m.: Annnnnnd that's a wrap! Thanks for stickin' with us tonight!

10:55 p.m.: We're down to the final award of the night -- Entertainer of the Year (presented, mind you, by Shania Twain!).

And co-host Luke Bryan wins it! While our listeners thought Jason Aldean would take the award home, seeing the night's co-host tear up and hearing the crowd roar for him was maybe (?) the best part of the night.

10:43 p.m.: But first, Female Vocalist of the Year. And the award goes to...Miranda Lambert! Girl's getting a workout going back and forth to that stage!

Looks like our listeners agreed with Miranda -- they thought Carrie had it, too.

10:40 p.m.: Up next...

10:34 p.m.: Ladies and gentlemen, it's the performance we've all been waiting for!

10:30 p.m.: Male Vocalist of the Year time! Jason Aldean's got a huge smile on his face as he heads to the stage to accept the award.

Looks like you guys were pulling for tonight's hosts to win, though. Luke and Blake were your top two choices in our poll.

10:25 p.m.: There's been a lot of talk tonight about fighting hunger in the U.S. at the show tonight. The good news? Right now, it's really easy for you to help! Join WYRK in raising money for our local food back as part of Outnumber Hunger.

10:11 p.m.: We're getting the first taste of Luke's new song, "Crash My Party". So...what do our listeners think?

10:04 p.m.: We've got back-to-back performances with epic guitar! Brad Paisley and John Mayer are on stage together right now.

10:02 p.m.: Yeah, what they said:

9:50 p.m.: Award #2 of the night for our favorite country couple! Miranda and Blake are back on stage to accept Single Record of the Year.

9:38 p.m.: Have we mentioned how cute Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton are together? They're accepting the Song of the Year award for "Over You".

9:35 p.m. Just sayin'...

9:27 p.m.: Sadly, no Joe Diffie on stage with Jason Aldean for "1994" -- but Little Big Town IS on stage accepting the award for Vocal Group of the Year!

They came in second in our WYRK listener poll. You guys picked Zac Brown Band to win.

9:21 p.m.: Florida Georgia Line just picked up New Artist of the Year. Woohoo!

9:17 p.m.: Sounds like we're throwing Breehan one heck of a birthday party.

9:15 p.m.: LOTS of tweets coming in about TBP rockin' the ACM stage!

9:11 p.m.: Dale and Candace, The Breakfast Club's intern, chime in with some thoughts on Blake Shelton's and The Band Perry's performances:

9:03 p.m.: It's time for Album of the Year! Congrats to Eric Church, who picks up the award for 'Chief'!

By the way -- you can see a full list of award winners right here.

9:00 p.m.: While Carrie's on stage with two black Cadillacs for her performance -- c'mon, do we really have to tell you what song she's singing? --  Rob's got a question for you guys.

8:57 p.m.: We know -- it's a Sunday night. You've got work, school or other stuff to do in the morning. And these awards shows ALWAYS run late!

But don't worry: Clay, Dale and Josh got ya covered.

8:47 p.m.: In case you forgot the ACMs are an awards show, and not just a bunch of rad performances, Thompson Square just won the first on-camera award of the night for Vocal Duo of the Year!

Kudos to our WYRK listeners, who picked the duo to win the award as well!

8:46 p.m.: What, Wendy, you mean the tambourine isn't always cool??

8:40 p.m.: Heads up, everyone -- If you want to see what's going on after the stars get off stage, you can stream live press room video.

8:35 p.m.: Serious question: Have we EVER seen Eric Church without both a ballcap AND sunglasses?!

8:27 p.m.: The Dean's got a trivia Q for you guys. Who's gonna get it right?

8:25 p.m.: Still no awards...but they're pulling the star power out early! Including Clay's favorite right now...

8:20 p.m.: We're glad to see you guys have your priorities in order tonight!

8:10 p.m: Brett Alan should love the HUGE cheer the 'Duck Dynasty' guys just got when Blake and Luke intro'd them!

8:00 p.m.: And here...we...go! Blake and Luke are opening the show duetting on Blake's new song "Boys 'Round Here"...

...with Sheryl Crow!...

...and Pistol Annies!...

...and Brad Paisley!

7:35 p.m.: Well, if Blake Shelton's latest tweet is any indication, this is going to be one crazy show!

7:15 p.m.: Another pre-show award: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and Eric Church win for "The Only Way I Know" as Vocal Event of the Year. Jason's accepting the award on the red carpet right now!

7:05 p.m.: The performance list for tonight is SICK -- so who are you guys most looking forward to seeing?

6:55 p.m.: Not really sure how they're gonna get to Vegas in time, but #FlatBluke was just spotted over in Williamsville.

6:48 p.m.: The show hasn't even started, and they're already handing out awards! Little Big Town just won Video of the Year for "Tornado". Congrats to them!

6:30 p.m.: Just under two hours 'til show time! If you get GAC, you can watch the stars arrive on the red carpet right now. You can also find a feed on the ACMs official website.

Sunday, April 7, 10 a.m.: It's show day -- and new info on tonight's ceremony is still rolling in. Make sure you're all caught up before tonight. We'll see you back here then!

BTW, did you hear that Blake and Luke were spotted here in Buffalo yesterday??

Friday, April 5: Before the ceremony, get up to speed on who's performing, who's been nominated and who's already won awards!

By the way, one of our interns, Ashley, is in Vegas for the ACMs and has been tweeting her adventures. Check it out and follow along!

Thursday, April 4: Getting psyched for the big show? Be sure to tell us who YOU think will win the night's big awards in our 2013 ACM Awards Nominees Poll. You can also help determine the winners of Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year (for real)!