The most impressive duet on 19-year-old Mary Sarah's album 'Bridges' may be "Heartaches by the Numbers," recorded with Ray Price months before his death last year.

Mary Sarah may have one of the coolest albums of all time and is perhaps getting the torch passed on to her from country music's biggest legends. Her album 'Bridges' is filled with duets of classic country songs with the people that made them famous.

Here's the track listing:

1. "Jolene" (featuring Dolly Parton)

2. "Crazy" (featuring Willy Nelson)

3. "Fightin’ Side of Me" (featuring Merle Haggard)

4. "Heartaches By the Number" (featuring Ray Price)

5. "Go Rest High on That Mountain" (featuring Vince Gill)

6. "Dream On" (featuring the Oak Ridge Boys)

7. "Texas, When I Die" (featuring Tanya Tucker)

8. "Rose Garden" (featuring Lynn Anderson)

9. "What a Difference You’ve Made in My Life" (featuring Ronnie Milsap)

10. "Where the Boys Are" (featuring Neil Sedaka)

11. "My Great Escape" (featuring John Rich and Big Kenny)

12. "All I Wanna Do Is Sing My Song" (featuring Freddy Powers)

13. "I’m Sorry"