The 2013 Academy of Country Music Awards aren't scheduled to air until April 7, but we already know some of the top acts that have won. In a special announcement on Friday (March 22), the ACMs revealed the winners of some of the special off-camera awards, including huge stars like Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean and Blake Shelton.

Lady A took  home the Jim Reeves International Award, which is presented to an artist for outstanding contributions to the acceptance of country music throughout the world. The award recognizes their Own the Night World Tour, during which the trio performed to more than a million fans in 11 countries on three continents.

Aldean has received the Crystal Milestone Award, which is given to an artist or industry leader to commemorate a specific, remarkable achievement. Aldean moved up to stadium headliner status in 2012 by selling more than 27,000 tickets to his first-ever stadium gig at Crew Stadium in Columbus, Ohio.

Shelton has been chosen to receive the Gene Weed Special Achievement Award, which acknowledges unprecedented, unique and outstanding individual achievement in country music. Shelton has gone from a country star to a household name with his job coaching 'The Voice,' his recent Christmas special and his duties as a three-time co-host of the ACM Awards, which he will co-host again this year with Luke Bryan.

Finally, the Judds and Keith Whitley have been recognized with the Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award, honoring individuals who are pioneers in the country music genre.

The 2013 ACM Awards will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 8PM ET on CBS. Special Awards, Industry Awards, MBI (Musician, Bandleader, Instrumentalist) and Songwriter of the Year honorees will be recognized separately at the Seventh Annual ACM Honors event on September 10, 2013 at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville.

More From 106.5 WYRK