Maren Morris, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett and more top country stars are among the artists who have been announced to perform on the 2019 ACM Awards.

The Academy of Country Music announced the performers for the upcoming show on Tuesday morning (March 12), including legends and some of the biggest contemporary country acts. Brothers Osborne, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Chris Stapleton, George Strait and Reba McEntire are also slated to perform at the 2019 ACM Awards, which McEntire will host.

Jason Aldean is set to receive the Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award during the broadcast, and he is also scheduled to perform.

Chris Stapleton and Dan + Shay lead the 2019 ACM Awards nominations with six apiece, while Kacey Musgraves is right behind them with five ACM nods in three categories in 2019. Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Florida Georgia Line and Bebe Rexha all received four ACM Awards nominations.

Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Stapleton and Keith Urban will face off for the biggest award of the night, Entertainer of the Year.

The 2019 ACM Awards are set to air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, at 8PM ET on CBS.

Everything You Need to Know About the ACMs

Snubs and Surprises From the 2019 ACM Awards Nominations: