Hey, Brad Paisley fans!  Here's a little tease as you wait for the release of 'Wheelhouse' on April 9.  Brad has released the track listing for his upcoming album, and it includes a few surprise appearances. One that blew my mind was finding out that Brad Paisley will have LL Cool J on the album. The song is called "Accidental Racist" -- should be a good one.  Here is the full track listing for "Wheelhouse":

1. Bon Voyage

2. Southern Comfort Zone- first single off the album

3. Beat This Summer

4. Outstanding In Our Field- featuring Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller....and Hunter Hayes on the geeeetar!!

5. Pressing On A Bruise- featuring Mat Kearney- who?...LOL

6. I Can't Change The World

7. This song is named with two Japanese or Chinese symbols--you'll see when you buy the album

8. Karate- featuring Charlie Daniels

9. Death of A Married Man- featuring Eric Idle- who?  LOL

10. Harvey Bodine

11. Tin Can On A String

12. Death Of A Single Man

13. The Mona Lisa

14. Accidental Racist- featuring LL Cool J

15.  Runaway Train

16. Those Crazy Christians

17. Officially Alive