Each week, Clay and Liz will give listeners a chance to win our WYRK Pole Position Race Pool! When we ask you to call (644-9975) you will be given a starting position for that week's race.

Check here at WYRK.com before the race that week to find out which driver has filled the starting grid spot you have been assigned!

Good luck! If your driver wins, you will receive a limited edition tee courtesy of Bill Herrmann at Identity Ink. The official designers and providers of the WYRK T-O-C Tees (Reach out to Bill and his team over at Identityink.com Locally owned and operated at 2320 Elmwood Ave., Buffalo)

A $25 gift card to Jim’s Steakout... Buffalo's best Philly cheese-steaks and chicken finger subs!


Starting lineup for the AAA 400 Drive for Autism

1. Kyle Larson
2. Kevin Harvick
3. Martin Truex Jr.
4. Kyle Busch
5. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
6. Chase Elliott
7. Daniel Suarez
8. Brad Keselowski
9. Kurt Busch
10. Denny Hamlin
11. Erik Jones
12. Clint Bowyer
13. Aric Almirola
14. Ryan Blaney
15. Alex Bowman
16. Chris Buescher
17. William Byron
18. Joey Logano
19. Jimmie Johnson
20. Paul Menard
21. Ryan Newman
22. Trevor Bayne
23. Jamie McMurray
24. Matt DiBenedetto
25. Kasey Kahne
26. Darrell Wallace Jr.
27. Austin Dillon
28. AJ Allmendinger
29. Michael McDowell
30. Ty Dillon
31. Ross Chastain
32. David Ragan
33. Landon Cassill
34. Reed Sorenson
35. Gray Gaulding
36. Derricke Cope
37. Cody Ware
38. Corey Lajoie

More From 106.5 WYRK