Each week, Clay and Liz will give listeners a chance to win our WYRK Pole Position Race Pool! When we ask you to call (644-9975) you will be given a starting position for that week's race.

Check here at WYRK.com before the race that week to find out which driver has filled the starting grid spot you have been assigned!

Good luck! If your driver wins, you will receive a limited edition tee courtesy of Bill Herrmann at Identity Ink. The official designers and providers of the WYRK T-O-C Tees (Reach out to Bill and his team over at Identityink.com Locally owned and operated at 2320 Elmwood Ave., Buffalo)

A $25 gift card to Jim’s Steakout... Buffalo's best Philly cheese-steaks and chicken finger subs!


The O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 in Texas

Starting lineup for the O'Reilly Auto Parts 500

1. Kurt Busch
2. Kevin Harvick
3. Clint Bowyer
4. Ryan Blaney
5. Denny Hamlin
6. Martin Truex Jr.
7. Joey Logano
8. Kyle Busch
9. Jimmie Johnson
10. Kyle Larson
11. Brad Keselowski
12. Aric Almirola
13. Trevor Bayne
14. Daniel Suarez
15. Darrell Wallace Jr.
16. Alex Bowman
17. Austin Dillon
18. Chris Buescher
19. Paul Menard
20. Chase Elliott
21. Erik Jones
22. AJ Allmendinger
23. Ty Dillion
24. Jamie McMurray
25. Ryan Newman
26. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
27. Michael McDowell
28. Kasey Kahne
29. David Ragan
30. Matt DiBenedetto
31. Ross Chastain
32. Gray Gaulding
33. William Byron
34. Cole Whitt
35. Landon Cassill
36. Harrison Rhodes
37. Reed Sorenson

More From 106.5 WYRK