Trace Adkins is looking forward to the release of his new album, which features the greatest emotion of all time, appropriately entitled, 'Love Will...' The record also displays the level of top-notch music that a love of collaborating can produce, with a few very exciting artists to be featured alongside Adkins.

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Colbie Caillat, the Harlem Gospel Choir and Exile will join the 'Celebrity Apprentice' star on his 11th studio album, which is set for a May 14 release date from Show Dog-Universal Music.

"What is love, if not a collaboration between unique individuals?" Adkins asks. "Regardless of genre, I’m a fan of strong songwriting and vocal ability -- I can’t say enough about what Colbie, the Harlem Gospel Choir and Exile brought to the table in their own way. It is an honor to have such talented performers, songwriters and producers join me on the most inspiring, satisfying album of my career.”

Caillat is featured on 'Watch the World End,' which speaks of the undying commitment between two people who wouldn’t be anywhere else, under any circumstances. 'Watch the World End' is the first of many new songs which will be streamed each week on Adkins' site until the album's release.

Fans can pre-order 'Love Will…' via online retailers on April 2, and all who pre-order on iTunes will immediately receive an instant download of Adkins' collaboration with Caillat. For his other collaborations, the Harlem Gospel Choir backs the baritone on the title track, 'Love Will,' while Exile joins him on a new version of 'Kiss You All Over.'

The country singer has said before that this album isn't the typical love-themed record, and it will be interesting to see what direction each song takes (don't expect a ballad-driven, slow-dance appropriate album!)

Trace Adkins' 'Love Will...' Track Listing:

1. 'When I Stop Loving You'
2. 'So What If I Do'
3. 'Come See Me'
4. 'Right Now'
5. 'Every One of You'
6. 'The Altar of Your Love'
7. 'Kiss You All Over' (Feat. Exile)
8. 'If the Sun Comes Up'
9. 'Say No to a Woman'
10. 'Watch the World End' (Feat. Colbie Caillat)
11. 'Love Will' (Feat. Harlem Gospel Choir)