Singer-songwriter Will Hoge has made his country radio debut with his single 'Strong,' and now he’s all set to release his new album, ‘Never Give In’ on Tuesday (Oct. 15).

The single, which is also the song in a new Chevy Silverado commercial, is just one of the tracks listed on the Grammy-nominated artist's album.

Hoge's album title, 'Never Give In,' also serves as the singer’s life motto of not giving up on his musical aspirations. It seems his dedication is paying off, as ‘Strong’ has caught the ear of country music fans and has sold over 100,000 copies since its release.

Hoge is named as a producer on ‘Never Give In,’ an album that shows off his soulful sounds and songwriting skills. The eleven songs were all written by the songwriter and will be the first album released on his own record label.

"Having started my own label, I’m incredibly excited to have ‘Never Give In’ be the first album I release,” Hoge gushes. "The initial success of ‘Strong’ has already opened so many doors and given me some amazing opportunities. I can’t wait to have the entire album out there and able to be heard in its entirety."

The ‘Strong’ singer has also just begun headlining his first major tour, the 2013 Never Give In Tour, which will hit 27 cities in the U.S.

Will Hoge, 'Never Give In' Track Listing:

1. 'A Different Man'
2. 'Goodbye Ain't Always Gone'
3. 'Never Give In'
4. 'This Time Around'
5. 'Still Got You on My Mind'
6. 'Home Is Where the Heart Breaks'
7. 'Daddy Was a Gambling Man'
8. 'Pale September'
9. 'Bad Old Days'
10. 'Damn Spotlight'
11. 'Strong' (Bonus Track)

More From 106.5 WYRK