We are just a couple weeks away from the start of the new season for the Buffalo Bandits.

The team just announced the roster for the upcoming season.

Here is a breakdown of the roster:

Forwards (7): Dallas Bridle, Josh Byrne, Chris Cloutier, Chase Fraser, Quinn Powless, Corey Small, Dhane Smith

Transition (5): Kevin Brownell, Matt Gilray, Ian MacKay, Brent Noseworthy, Nick Weiss

Defensemen (7): Mitch de Snoo, Jon Harnett, Justin Martin, Marcus Minichiello, Steve Priolo, Matt Spanger Bryce Sweeting

Goalies (2): Doug Buchan, Matt Vinc

Practice Squad (2): Okaeme Chukwuemeka, Devlin Shanahan

Physically Unable to Perform (2): Thomas Hoggarth, Ethan O’Connor

Rich Kilgour and John Tavares return as co-head coaches this year.

More From 106.5 WYRK