The Buffalo Sabres announced their team yearly award winners prior to their final home game last night.

The Sabres award winners were:

Jack Eichel - Team MVP
Rasmus Dahlin - Rookie Of The Year
Carter Hutton - Unsung Hero Of The Year
Zach Bogosian - Man Of The Year

The Sabres wrap up their season on Saturday in Detroit.

More From 106.5 WYRK