Craig Morgan has announced that he is set to release a new album in May.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app

The country artist's new album will be called "GOD, FAMILY, COUNTRY " and will be out on May 22nd.

The album will feature 5 new songs along with 5 remastered songs.

Check out the Tracklist:

  1. “The Father, My Son and The Holy Ghost” (Craig Morgan)* - avail. March 27
  2. “Soldier” (Gavin DeGraw) NEW
  3. “Going Out Like This” (Craig Morgan, Michael Rogers, Korey Hunt, Sam Banks)* NEW
  4. “Whiskey” (Anthony Smith, Sarah Beth Terry)* NEW
  5. “Sippin’ On The Simple Life” (Craig Morgan, Michael Rogers, Justin Wright, Andrew Yacovone)* NEW
  6. “God, Family and Country” (Craig Morgan, Craig Morris, Lance McDaniel) REMASTERED
  7. “That’s What I Love About Sunday” (Adam Dorsey, Mark Narmore) REMASTERED
  8. “My Kind Of Woman” (Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell, Jason Sellers) REMASTERED
  9. “Almost Home” (Craig Morgan, Kerry Kurt Phillips) REMASTERED
  10. “Lotta Man (In That Little Boy)” (Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell, Tim Owens) REMASTERED


Coronavirus Pandemic: Which Tours and Festivals Are Canceled (and Not)?