The Band Perry's sophomore CD sounds like more of a feminine powered album. The sibling trio debuted their songs last night live on Letterman, but you can listen to the new CD that hit shelves this morning right HERE.

Pioneer track list:

1. Better Dig Two
2. Done
3. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely
4. Pioneer
5. Forever Mine Nevermind
6. Night Gone Wasted
7. I Saw a Light
8. Mother Like Mine
9. Chainsaw
10. I’m a Keeper
11. Back to Me Without You
12. End of Time

More From 106.5 WYRK