Aside from Jason Aldean's drunken hook up, Taylor Swift seems to be the only country music star making real news lately.  Swift and her marketing team have created a great promotion which gives fans a chance to hear/purchase one of Taylor's new songs each week leading up to the release of "Red" on October 22nd.  Taylor has already released the track listing for the album...(see below) and today, will sample a clip of another one of her new songs on "Good Morning America."  Fans will be able to purchase the new track on iTunes at 12:01 a.m. Eastern time on Tuesday!

"RED" track listing....

Standard Edition:

1. 'State of Grace'

2. 'Red'

3. 'Treacherous'

4. 'I Knew You Were Trouble'

5. 'All Too Well'

6. '22'

7. 'I Almost Do'

8. 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together'

9. 'Stay Stay Stay'

10.'The Last Time'

11. 'Holy Ground'

12. 'Sad Beautiful Tragic'

13. 'The Lucky One'

14. 'Everything Has Changed' (feat. Ed Sheeran)

15. 'Starlight'

16. 'Begin Again'

Deluxe Edition:

1. 'The Moment I Knew'

2. 'Come Back Be There'

3. 'Girl At Home'

4. 'Treacherous' (Original Demo)

5. 'Red' (Original Demo)

6. 'State of Grace' (Acoustic Version)