Each week, Clay and Liz will give listeners a chance to win our WYRK Pole Position Race Pool! When we ask you to call (644-9975) you will be given a starting position for that week's race.

Check here at WYRK.com before the race that week to find out which driver has filled the starting grid spot you have been assigned!

Good luck! If your driver wins, you will receive a limited edition tee courtesy of Bill Herrmann at Identity Ink. The official designers and providers of the WYRK T-O-C Tees (Reach out to Bill and his team over at Identityink.com Locally owned and operated at 2320 Elmwood Ave., Buffalo)

A $25 gift card to Jim’s Steakout... Buffalo's best Philly cheese-steaks and chicken finger subs!


Starting lineup for the Auto Club 400-Fontana

1. Martin Truex Jr.
2. Kyle Busch
3. Kyle Larson
4. Erik Jones
5. Austin Dillon
6. Joey Logano
7. Kurt Busch
8. Ryan Blaney
9. Ryan Newman
10. Kevin Harvick
11. Brad Keselowski
12. Chris Buescher
13. Trevor Bayne
14. Paul Menard
15. Jamie McMurray
16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
17. Ty Dillon
18. Matt DiBenedetto
19. Darrell Wallace Jr.
20. Gray Gaulding
21. David Ragan
22. Michael McDowell
23. Jeffrey Earnhardt
24. Reed Sorenson
25. Denny Hamlin
26. Clint Bowyer
27. Aric Almirola
28. Alex Bowman
29. William Byron
30. Daniel Suarez
31. Chase Elliott
32. AJ Allmendinger
33. Jimmie Johnson
34. Kasey Kahne
35. Timmy Hill
36. Ross Chastain
37. Cole Whitt

More From 106.5 WYRK