Each week, Clay and Liz will give listeners a chance to win our WYRK Pole Position Race Pool! When we ask you to call (644-9975) you will be given a starting position for that week's race.

Check here at WYRK.com before the race that week to find out which driver has filled the starting grid spot you have been assigned!

Good luck! If your driver wins, you will receive a limited edition tee courtesy of Bill Herrmann at Identity Ink. The official designers and providers of the WYRK T-O-C Tees (Reach out to Bill and his team over at Identityink.com Locally owned and operated at 2320 Elmwood Ave., Buffalo)

A $25 gift card to Jim’s Steakout... Buffalo's best Philly cheese-steaks and chicken finger subs!


Starting lineup for the Toyota Owners 400

1. Martin Truex Jr.
2. Chase Elliott
3. Joey Logano
4. Denny Hamlin
5. Kyle Larson
6. Kurt Busch
7. Erik Jones
8. Jamie McMurray
9. William Byron
10. Kevin Harvick
11. Alex Bowman
12. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
13. Ryan Blaney
14. Ryan Newman
15. David Ragan
16. Clint Bowyer
17. Jimmie Johnson
18. Darrell Wallace Jr.
19. Chris Buescher
20. Paul Menard
21. Trevor Bayne
22. Daniel Hemric
23. Austin Dillon
24. Michael McDowell
25. Aric Almirola
26. Daniel Suarez
27. Matt DiBenedetto
28. Brad Keselowski
29. Kasey Kahne
30. Ross Chastain
31. Ty Dillon
32. Kyle Busch
33. AJ Allmendinger
34. Gray Gaulding
35. Cole Whitt
36. Landon Cassill
37. Reed Sorenson
38. Harrison Rhodes


More From 106.5 WYRK