While the NFL Pro Bowl will look much different this year due to COVID-19, there can still be plenty of Buffalo Bills on the roster with your help.

106.5 WYRK logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

Starting today, fans of the NFL can make their votes for the NFL Pro Bowl. All you have to do is go online to the NFL's website to make your choices.

Currently, there are several Buffalo Bills that you can cast your vote for. They include:

QB - Josh Allen
RB - Devon Singletary
RB - Zach Moss
WR - Stefon Diggs
WR - Cole Beasley
WR - John Brown
TE - Tyler Kroft
T - Dion Dawkins
T - Daryl Williams
G - Cody Ford
G - Jon Feliciano
C - Mitch Morse

DE - Mario Addison
DE - Jerry Hughes
DT - Quinton Jefferson
LB - Tremaine Edmunds
LB - AJ Klein
CB - Levi Wallace
CB - Josh Norman
SS - Jordan Poyer
FS - Micha Hyde

Special Teams
K - Tyler Bass
P - Cory Borquiez
LS - Reid Ferguson
Returner - Andre Roberts
Special Teamer - Tyler Matakevich

The winners will be announced in December and if they do play the Pro Bowl this season, it would be held in February in Las Vegas.

Last season Tremaine Edmunds, Tre'Davious White, and Andre Roberts were all selected to the Pro Bowl.

Buffalo Bills Top 10 All-Time Winningest QBs


More From 106.5 WYRK