Contact Us

Buffalo Bills Release 2014-2015 Schedule

Fred Jackson
(Getty Images)

It’s been a busy off season for the Buffalo Bills with the passing of their owner Ralph Wilson and rumors of who will buy the team swirling. But before we know it football will be played again. Now we know when and where.

Here’s the 2014-2015 schedule for the Buffalo Bills:

PRESEASON
Sunday, Aug. 3
vs. New York Giants 8:00 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 8
at Carolina Panthers 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16
at Pittsburgh Steelers 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 23
TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 28
DETROIT LIONS 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 7
at Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 14
MIAMI DOLPHINS 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 21
SAN DIEGO CHARGERS
1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 28
at Houston Texans
1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 5
at Detroit Lions
*1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 12
NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS
*1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 19
MINNESOTA VIKINGS
*1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 26
at New York Jets
*1:00 p.m.
*** BYE ***
Sunday, Nov. 9
KANSAS CITY CHIEFS
*1:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 13
at Miami Dolphins
8:25 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 23
NEW YORK JETS
*1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 30
CLEVELAND BROWNS
*1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 7
at Denver Broncos
*4:05 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 14
GREEN BAY PACKERS
*1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Oakland Raiders
*4:25 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 28
at New England Patriots
*1:00 p.m.
*Subject to flex scheduling

Best of WYRK

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://wyrk.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Country Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.