Once again this year, the ACM Awards will look to the fans to help choose the Top New Artist category winners for this year’s award show airing April 3 on CBS.  Fans can make their picks for Top New Solo Vocalist which include Eric Church, Easton Corbin and Randy Houser.  New Vocal Duo or Group including The Band Perry, The JaneDear Girls and Steel Magnolia.  Winners in category will compete for Top New Artist, which is also a fan-voted category and that particular category winner will be awarded during the Awards show live from Las Vegas at the MGM Grand Garden arena.  You may make your choices at VoteACM.com, beginning January 27.