This doesn't happen every day.  But Garth Brooks is celebrating the 25th anniversary of two of his albums, and he's giving them away for free!

It's hard to believe that it's been 25 years since The Chase and In Pieces were released.  But he's celebrating in a big way!

It's thanks to and Geico.  They're helping to make sure the people who brought you these two albums will get paid and you will get them for free.

The track listing for The Chase:

  1. We Shall Be Free 3:47
  2. Somewhere Other Than the Night 3:12
  3. Mr. Right 2:01
  4. Every Now and Then 4:16
  5. Walking After Midnight 2:33
  6. Dixie Chicken 4:25
  7. Learning to Live Again 4:05
  8. That Summer 4:46
  9. Something with a Ring to It 2:35
  10. Night Rider's Lament 4:05
The track listing for In Pieces:
  1. Standing Outside the Fire
  2. The Night I Called the Old Man Out
  3. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  4. One Night a Day
  5. Kickin' and Screamin'
  6. Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)
  7. The Red Strokes
  8. Callin' Baton Rouge
  9. The Night Will Only Know
  10. The Cowboy Song

More From 106.5 WYRK