Sara Evans is getting ready to release her seventh studio album called 'Slow Me Down'. In anticipation of the album, she recently released the track listing, a first glimpse of the album art and some behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the album.

Sara Evans - Slow Me Down Album cover
(Sony Music Nashville)

The CD features 11 new songs:

  1. Slow Me Down
  2. Not Over You (featuring Gavin DeGraw)
  3. Put My Heart Down
  4. Can't Stop Loving You (with Isaac Slade of The Fray)
  5. You Never Know
  6. If I Run
  7. Sweet Spot
  8. Good Love Is Hard to Find
  9. Better Off (featuring Vince Gill)
  10. I Gotta Have You
  11. Revival

Look for a release date of March 11, 2014!  You can pre-order the CD here.

More From 106.5 WYRK