Keith Urban fans Rejoice!!!  His new release 'Graffiti U' is now available, featuring his brand new hit with Julia Michaels 'Comin' Home'.   I seriously didn't think he would out do 'Ripcord' but here we go with another fantastic release from Keith!  The guy just knows what his audience wants and he give it to us in a fresh way every time.

"It’s always such a feeling for me, making music, and capturing what moves me," he tells Rolling Stone Country. "Every song on this record right now, each song spoke to me for different reasons."

Here's the Graffiti U track listing:

"Coming Home"
"Never Comin' Down"
"Same Heart"
"My Wave"
"Parallel Line"
"Drop Top"
"Way Too Long"
"Texas Time"
"Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)"
"Steal My Thunder"

In mid-June Keith will kick off his 'Graffiti U' World tour performing in 58 cities.

Enter to win a digital download of 'Graffiti U'!

More From 106.5 WYRK