Each week, Clay and Liz will give listeners a chance to win our WYRK Pole Position Race Pool! When we ask you to call (644-9975) you will be given a starting position for that week's race.

Check here at WYRK.com before the race that week to find out which driver has filled the starting grid spot you have been assigned!

Good luck! If your driver wins, you will receive a limited edition tee courtesy of Bill Herrmann at Identity Ink. The official designers and providers of the WYRK T-O-C Tees (Reach out to Bill and his team over at Identityink.com Locally owned and operated at 2320 Elmwood Ave., Buffalo)

A $25 gift card to Jim’s Steakout... Buffalo's best Philly cheese-steaks and chicken finger subs!


This week's race is at Phoenix:

1. Martin Truex Jr.
2. Kyle Larson
3. Chase Elliott
4. Alex Bowman
5. Joey Logano
6. Denny Hamlin
7. Kyle Busch
8. Jamie McMurray
9. Erik Jones
10. Kevin Harvick
11. William Byron
12. Ryan Blaney
13. Ryan Newman
14. Paul Menard
15. Daniel Suarez
16. David Ragan
17. Jimmie Johnson
18. Austin Dillon
19. Clint Bowyer
20. AJ Allmendinger
21. Trevor Bayne
22. Aric Almirola
23. Kurt Busch
24. Chris Buescher
25. Brad Keselowski
26. Kasey Kahne
27. Darrell Wallace Jr.
28. Ty Dillon
29. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
30. Matt DiBenedetto
31. Michael McDowell
32. Gray Gaulding
33. Corey LaJoie
34. D.J. Kennington
35. Timmy Hill
36. Ross Chastain
37. Jeffrey Earnhardt

More From 106.5 WYRK