One race, four drivers.  This year's Sprint Cup championship will be decided next week at Homestead-Miami Speedway after Joey Logano punched his ticket for the title race by winning for the first time at Phoenix International Raceway on Sunday. 

Sunday's race needed 12 extra laps in two overtime sessions to decide a winner.  Logano won by a nearly two car lengths over Kyle Busch.  Kyle Larson came in third followed by Kevin Harvick and Kurt Busch.

Logano joins Jimmie Johnson who won at Martinsville and Carl Edwards, the winner at Texas, in the final four.  Kyle Busch joins them based on points.

Eliminated from the Chase were Denny Hamlin, Matt Kenseth, Kevin Harvick and Kurt Busch.

Pole winner Alex Bowman led a race-high 194 laps and was up front for most of the race until colliding with Kenseth on the first overtime restart.  Bowman finished sixth.

Logano's win is his third of the season and 17th of his career.

More From 106.5 WYRK