Joey Logano led a race high 70 of 188 laps including the last 42 at Talladega Superspeedway on Sunday to win his first race in over a year.  After one of Talladega's famous "Big One" wrecks involved 14 cars, Logano led from the restart and held off the rest of the field.

It's Logano's third win at Talladega and 19th of his career.  It was also the sixth consecutive victory for Ford at Talladega.

Ford drivers took six of the top seven finishing spots.  Chase Elliott in a Chevy who came in third was the only non-Ford in the top seven.

Kurt Bush started in the second position and finished second.  Kevin Harvick was fourth followed by Ricky Stenhouse, Jr., David Ragan and Aric Almirola.

Kyle Busch's 3-race winning streak came to an end with a 13th place finish.

Brad Keselowski and Paul Menard took the first two stages, with Logano coming in second both times.

Next stop is the Monster Mile at Dover.

More From 106.5 WYRK