WATCH: Sabres’ Goal Crossed The Line Last Night Against Dallas
Last night, the Buffalo Sabres took on Lindy Ruff and the Dallas Stars and within the third period, TWICE the Sabres were robbed of two goals, both being questionable calls, but one surely looks like it went in the net, though the officials said 'it was inconclusive if it completely crossed the line'. The Sabres lost the game by one.
I don't know--you be the judge.
Here's the first 'no goal', which Eichel points out that it's in the net...