Matt Kenseth will enter the Chase for the Sprint Cup Championship on a roll.  He's won three of the last six races including Saturday night's Federated Auto Parts 400 at the 3/4 mile Richmond International Raceway.

Kenseth led 352 of 400 laps for his fourth win of the season to join Jimmie Johnson and Kyle Busch, who've also won four races during the regular season.  Busch came in second followed by Joey Logano, Aric Almirola and Dale Earnhardt Jr. in the Top Five.

With the regular season now complete, the field is now set for the 10-race Chase for the Sprint Series Cup Championship.  Each driver who won a race during the regular season was assured an entry in the 16-driver field while Jamie McMuray, Jeff Gordon, Ryan Newman, Paul Menard and Clint Bowyer all earned spots based on points.

Falling short were Tony Stewart, Kasey Kahne and Greg Biffle.

Here's the lineup for the 2015 Chase for the Sprint Cup Championship:

  1. Jimmie Johnson
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Matt Kenseth
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Kevin Harvick
  6. Dale Earnhardt, Jr.
  7. Kurt Busch
  8. Carl Edwards
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Martin Truex, Jr.
  11. Denny Hamlin
  12. Jamie McMurray
  13. Jeff Gordon
  14. Ryan Newman
  15. Paul Menard
  16. Clint Bowyer

The first race in the championship series is next Sunday, Sept. 20th at Chicagoland Speedway.

More From 106.5 WYRK